This event is endorsed
and organized by

9th International Conference on Cognitive Radio Oriented Wireless Networks

June 2–4, 2014 | Oulu, Finland

General Chair:

  • Matti Latva-aho, CWC, University of Oulu

Technical Program Chair:

  • Savo Glisic, CWC, University of Oulu

Conference Coordinator:

  • Erica Polini, EAI

Special Session Chair:

  • Luiz DaSilva, Virginia Tech

Panel Chair:

  • Randall Berry, Northwestern University

Publication Chair:

  • Juha-Pekka Mäkelä, University of Oulu

Tutorial Chair:

  • Mikko Valkama, Tampere University of Technology

Exhibitions and Demos Chair:

  • Harri Posti, CWC, University of Oulu

Local Arrangements:

  • Mari Lehmikangas, CWC, University of Oulu

Track Chairs:

  • Allen MacKenzie, Virginia Tech
  • Alhussein Abouzeid, RPI
  • Markku Juntti, CWC, University of Oulu
  • Juha Röning, University of Oulu
  • Hiroshi Harada, NICT